Latest Products http://www.quality-bongs.com Latest Products Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:31:43 +0530 en-us http://www.quality-bongs.com Glass Dragon Smoking Pipes http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-dragon-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-dragon-smoking-pipes.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are making available top-of-the-line quality products from Agra(India).   Details : Item Code - AP003 Size - 6 “ Weight - 100-110gm Colours - Assorted Glass Elephant Smoking Pipes http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-elephant-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-elephant-smoking-pipes.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality analysts strictly tests each product against varied quality parameters ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. Features: Multiple color options Standard sizes Light in weight Glass Fish Smoking Pipes http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-fish-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-fish-smoking-pipes.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material.   Details : Item Code - AP006 Size - 4.5 “ Weight - 80-85GM Colours - Assorted Glass Golden Brick Smoking Pipes http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-golden-brick-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-golden-brick-smoking-pipes.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority. We give utmost importance to the quality of the products and thus we produce the entire range in accordance to the quality standards. This is hand made inside/out glass pipe . This pipe  is made in natural colors.   Details : Item Code - PP041 Size - 3 “ Weight - 55-60gm Colours - Assorted Glass Lizard Smoking Pipes http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-lizard-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-lizard-smoking-pipes.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only.   Details : Item Code - AP004 Size - 5.5“ Weight - 100GM Colours - Assorted Glass Peanut Smoking Pipes http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-peanut-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-peanut-smoking-pipes.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation.For the utmost convenience of our customers, we ensure that the transaction is done only under the stern supervision of experts and professionals. This makes our payment procedures more secured and transparent. This is hand made inside/out glass pipe. This pipe  is made in natural colors. Features: Multiple color options Standard sizes Light in weight Glass Rhino Smoking Pipes http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-rhino-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-rhino-smoking-pipes.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we source is unprocessed and of excellent quality as we procure it from the trusted sources of the market. Before obtaining it, our experts check it thoroughly. Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust on us.   Details : Item Code - AP005 Size - 4.5“ Weight - 110-120GM Colours - Assorted Glass Scorpion Smoking Pipes http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-scorpion-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-scorpion-smoking-pipes.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the superior quality raw material is essential for manufacturing top-notch products. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. Our packaging professionals ensure that the products enclosed in the package are protected from vibration, shock, compression, temperature and various other external factors.   Details : Item Code - AP006 Size - 5“ Weight - 120-125GM Colours - Assorted Glass Snake Smoking Pipes http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-snake-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-snake-smoking-pipes.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. Graded among the top suppliers of Glass Snake Smoking Pipes, we can deliver the product at inexpensive prices.   Details : Item Code - AP007 Size - 6“ Weight - 100-110GM Colours - Assorted Glass Clear Bongs http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-clear-bongs.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-clear-bongs.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to the customers situated anywhere and we are located in Agra(India). Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. The Clear Hookah, Rim, Rings and Base Made from Natural White.   Details : Item Code - GB002 Size - 10“ Weight - 350-400GM Colours - Assorted Joint - 14.5mm Material - Glass Glass Coloured Bongs http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-coloured-bongs.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-coloured-bongs.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 One of the foremost Suppliers, we are a known for the exceptional Glass Coloured Bongs in the market. We are reckoned for the quality that we offer in our products. And, for maintaining it, we make use of the world-class raw material for manufacturing the products. The Colors At Rim and Conical are Spray from Outside.   Details : Item Code - GB003 Size - 8“ Colours - Assorted Joint - 14mm Material - Glass Glass Mini Water Bongs http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-mini-water-bongs.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-mini-water-bongs.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee our products are subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. 5" Mini Water Bongs Available in Different. the Colours are Sprayed from Outside with Sprayed the Help of a Colour Gun. Features: Multiple color options Standard sizes Light in weight Glass Shower Bongs http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-shower-bongs.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-shower-bongs.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. Shower Bongs  Available in Different Colors and Designs the Colours At Rim and Bottom are Spryed from Outside. Features: Multiple color options Standard sizes Light in weight Glass Sniffer Bongs http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-sniffer-bongs.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-sniffer-bongs.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security. We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation.   Details : Item Code - MWB004 Size - 6“ Material - Glass Joint - 14.5mm Glass Bubblers http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-bubblers.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-bubblers.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. Our entire array of products is sternly manufactured using certified array of raw materials. These inputs are sourced only from trustworthy vendors present in the market. Features: Multiple color options Standard sizes Light in weight Glass Hammers http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-hammers.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-hammers.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. We have tied-up with the leading names offering qualitative raw material. Also, we check on several parameters prior to procurement for ensuring high quality standards. Features: Multiple color options Standard sizes Light in weight Glass Hookah http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-hookah.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-hookah.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have abundant dealers, distributors connected with us to ensure our goods are obtainable for purchasers, and deliveries are made on time. Each consignment of ours is packaged carefully utilizing premium packaging supplies and technologies in order to maintain the products' environment and quality during shipping and handling. Features: Multiple color options Standard sizes Light in weight Glass One Hitters http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-one-hitters.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-one-hitters.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. We are highly acknowledged for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have excellent transit facility. Features: Multiple color options Standard sizes Light in weight Glass Sherlocks http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-sherlocks.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-sherlocks.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well. Features: Multiple color options Standard sizes Light in weight Glass Slides http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-slides.htm http://www.quality-bongs.com/glass-slides.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is reckoned for its quality and reliability as it is prepared using the best available resources. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the certified places. A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of Glass Slides. Features: Multiple color options Standard sizes Light in weight